Atlanta Neighborhood Planning Unit B

Contact Us

 

 NameEmail
Chair, NPU-BNancy Bliwisenbliwise@npu-b.com
Zoning ChairBill Murraybmurray@npu-b.com
Juan Calle
Frank Toyeftoye@npu-b.com
Jefferson McConkeyjmcconkey@npu-b.com
Kim Shorterkshorter@npu-b.com
Jim Cosgrovejcosgrove@npu-b.com
Shawn Perezsperez@npu-b.com
George Heerygheery@npu-b.com
Public Safety ChairMandi Gibsonmgibson@npu-b.com
Reid Schermerrschermer@npu-b.com
Rebecca Kingrking@npu-b.com
Kim Wachtelkbondurant@npu-b.com
Thomas Griffin-Johnsontgriffin-johnson@npu-b.com
Anne Culbersonaculberson@npu-b.com
Bryan Steedbsteed@npu-b.com
John Baileyjbailey@npu-b.com
D&T ChairJason Kendalljkendall@npu-b.com
Elizabeth Brown Amickeamick@npu-b.com
Arnaud Michel
Robert Pattersonrpatterson@npu-b.com
Mark Tillermtiller@npu-b.com
Ben Howardbhoward@npu-b.com
Abbie Shepherdashepherd@npu-b.com
Susan Campbellscampbell@npu-b.com
Randy Coleyrcoley@npu-b.com
NPU-B delegate to APABRichard Rauhrrauh@npu-b.com