Atlanta Neighborhood Planning Unit B

Contact Us

 

 NameEmail
Chair, NPU-BNancy Bliwisenbliwise@npu-b.com
Abbie Shepherdashepherd@npu-b.com
Anne Culbersonaculberson@npu-b.com
Ben Howardbhoward@npu-b.com
Zoning ChairBill Murraybmurray@npu-b.com
Public Safety ChairBob Stasiowskibstasiowski@npu-b.com
Bryan Steedbsteed@npu-b.com
Cathy Bostoncboston@npu-b.com
Cory Tibbsctibbs@npu-b.com
David Stephensondstephenson@npu-b.com
Frank Toyeftoye@npu-b.com
George Heerygheery@npu-b.com
Gordon Certaingcertain@npu-b.com
D&T ChairJason Kendalljkendall@npu-b.com
Jim Cosgrovejcosgrove@npu-b.com
John Baileyjbailey@npu-b.com
Kim Bondurantkbondurant@npu-b.com
Kim Shorterkshorter@npu-b.com
Mandy Gipsonmgipson@npu-b.com
Mark Tillermtiller@npu-b.com
Martha Churchmchurch@npu-b.com
Randall Kentrkent@npu-b.com
Stephen Lamslam@npu-b.com
Susan Campbellscampbell@npu-b.com
Wes Lylewlyle@npu-b.com